Safety

The L200 has built a long-standing reputation as a reliable, rugged light commercial vehicle. The new model L200 comes with a host of intelligent features that takes passenger and driver safety to a whole new level.

Ultrasonic Misacceleration Mitigation System (UMS)

No more sudden lurches

To help prevent minor collisions when parking, a buzzer sounds and a warning light comes on in the dash if sensors detect a nearby obstacle in your path. Engine output is also automatically controlled if your foot accidentally presses down on the accelerator.
Blind Spot Warning System (BSW)
Blind Spot Warning System (BSW)

Safer pulling out and changing lanes

Sensors on the bumpers will detect if there's anything in your blind spots. If there is something there, the turn lamp (indicator) blinks on the door mirror. And with Lane Change Assist (LCA), if you activate the indicator on the side of the vehicle and there's another car coming up, you'll hear a warning beep.
Multi Around Monitor
Multi Around Monitor

Parking made easy

Tiny cameras all around the L200 allow you keep an eye on the front, rear and sides of your vehicle. Using the collected data, the Multi Around Monitor can also create a bird's-eye visual of the vehicle to help you orientate yourself and park more safely.

Forward Collision Mitigation System (FCM)

A clear road ahead

When this intelligent safety system thinks there's a possibility of a collision with either a car or pedestrian up ahead, it automatically slows your vehicle down.
Forward Collision Mitigation System (FCM)
Rear-Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)

Rear-Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)

Reverse with confidence

If a vehicle is detected behind you when you're just about to reverse out of a parking space or driveway, the turn light (indicator) on the door mirror blinks, you'll hear a warning sound and a message appears in the Multi-Information Display on the dash.

7 SRS Airbag System

Protection for everyone in the car

The L200 is equipped with a 7-airbag system. The system includes front airbags, front side airbags, curtain airbags and even a driver’s knee airbag, so everyone on board is protected.
7 SRS Airbag System
RISE Body Structure
RISE Body Structure

Travel under armour

The L200 is built around a Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution (RISE) body. This design means reinforcements are placed at strategic points to help route and absorb energy in the event of a collision. So you and your passengers are in a protective shell.
Rigid Lightweight Body
Rigid Lightweight Body

Further protection

The body of the L200 is extremely sturdy, yet lightweight, thanks to the extensive use of high tensile strength steel plates. Along with the RISE body, this contributes to an increased level of passenger safety.
l200
What would you like to do next?

السلامة

لقد بنت L200 سمعة عريقة كونها سيارة تجارية خفيفة تتمتع بالقوة والموثوقية. يأتي الطراز الجديد من L200 مزود بمجموعة من المزايا الذكية التي تنقل أمان الركاب والسائق إلى مستوى جديد كليًا.

نظام تخفيف حدة التسارع فوق الصوتي (UMS)

ليس هناك ارتباك مفاجئ في السيارة

للمساعدة على منع حدوث التصادم البسيط عند الاصطفاف، ستصدر اللوحة المركزية تحذيرًا صوتيًا وضوءًا وميضيًا، إذا اكتشفت المستشعرات وجود عوائق مجاورة تعترض طريقك. كما يتم التحكم في مخرجات المحرك تلقائيًا، إذا قمت بالضغط على دواسة الوقود بقدمك عن طريق الخطأ.
نظام تحذير المنطقة العمياء (BSW)

خروج أكثر أمانًا من المسارات وتغييرها

ستقوم المستشعرات على المصدات باكتشاف ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء يعترض المناطق العمياء لديك. في حالة وجود شيء ما، سيومض مصباح الاستدارة (المؤشر) على مرآة الباب. وباستخدام مساعد تغيير حارة السير، ستسمع صوتًا رنانًا لتحذيرك إذا قمت بتفعيل المؤشر على جانب المركبة وكانت هناك سيارة أخرى قادمة.
مراقب دائري متعدد

أصبح اصطفاف سيارتك أمرًا سهلاً

تسمح لك الكاميرات المصغرة الموجودة حول L200 بالكامل بتركيز انتباهك على الجزء الأمامي والخلفي لمركبتك وجوانبها. باستخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها، يمكن لنظام المراقبة الدائري المتعدد أيضًا خلق رؤية عامة للمركبة لمساعدتك على التوجيه والاصطفاف بأمان أكثر.

نظام تخفيف حدة التصادم الأمامي (FCM)

طريق واضح أمامك

عندما يري نظام السلامة الذكي هذا أن هناك احتمالاً لحدوث تصادم إما مع سيارة أو أحد المشاة أمامك، فإنه يقوم النظام تلقائيًا بإبطاء سرعة مركبتك.

تنبيه المرور العابر الخلفي (RCTA)

الرجوع للخلف بكل ثقة

في حالة اكتشاف مركبة خلفك عندما تكون على وشك الرجوع للخلف للخروج من مكان الاصطفاف أو من طريق المركبات، سيومض ضوء الاستدارة (المؤشر) على مرآة الباب، وستسمع صوتًا تحذيريًا، كما ستظهر رسالة على شاشة المعلومات المتنوعة على اللوحة المركزية.

نظام تقييد تكميلي بسبع وسائد هوائية

حماية لجميع الأشخاص في السيارة

تحتوي L200 على نظام بـ7 وسائد هوائية. يتضمن النظام وسائد هوائية أمامية، ووسائد هوائية جانبية أمامية، ووسائد هوائية ستائرية، وحتى وسادة هوائية لركبة السائق، مما يضمن الحماية لكل من على متن السيارة.
بنية هيكل RISE

تنقل مدرع

صُنعت L200 باستخدام هيكل متطور مُعزز للأمان أثناء التصادم (RISE)، حيث يهدف التصميم إلى وضع التعزيزات في مناطق حيوية للمساعدة على السير وامتصاص الطاقة في حالة حدوث تصادم. وبذلك تكون أنت والركاب معك داخل درع واقٍ.
هيكل خفيف صلب

المزيد من الحماية

هيكل L200 شديد القوة ومع ذلك يتمتع بخفة الوزن، وذلك بفضل الاستخدام المكثف للألواح الفولاذية عالية المقاومة للشد. وكذلك هيكل RISE الذي يساهم في زيادة مستوى سلامة الركاب.