Interior

Inside the L200, you’ll find a host of features you wouldn't expect in a pickup: a spacious cabin, high-quality seating and sound insulation for a quiet, comfortable ride.

Centre panel and console

Designed around you

On the dash, the sculpted centre panel and connecting console makes you feel more like you're in a powerful SUV rather than a pickup. The centre panel is also where you'll find many of the on-board controls – all within easy reach.

Comfortable Cabin

The soft touch

To increase your comfort and driving pleasure, we've padded and double-stitched the floor console, centre armrest and door trim. We've also added sound insulation and vibration damping. The high level of finish and subtle lighting further enhances the cabin.

Utility Design

Focussing on the detail

Because we're big on detail, you'll find lots of practical touches, like front and rear smartphone trays, USB charging ports, and plenty of storage space for personal items.

Wide Open Spaces

A class-leading cabin size

The single cab is light and spacious with plenty of legroom. If you choose the double cab version, you'll get class-leading space and room for three extra passengers to ride in comfort.
Instrument Panel

Brighter, clearer controls

The speedo and tach dials have higher contrast and better graphics to make them easier to read. In between the dials, there's a full colour LCD Multi-Information Display giving you information, 4-wheel drive status and safety alerts.
Mitsubishi Multi Communication System (MMCS)

A highly connected journey

This on-board system puts the driver firmly in control and takes in-car entertainment to the next level. A 6-inch touch-sensitive screen allows you to control the audio system, creates hands-free phone functionality and displays the Multi-Around Monitor views for easy parking.

Luxurious front seats

Comfortable on any journey

Seats have been designed for a body hugging fit. They offer wide shoulder support, greater side support and a deeper centre for maximum back support. The L200 is also available with electronically adjustable driver’s seat, heated front seats and with leather seat trim as an option.
l200
To learn about all the protective technology on board the L200, go to Safety

التصميم الداخلي

داخل إل200 مجموعة من المزايا التي لن تتوقعها في أي بك أب آخر: مقصورة فسيحة، ومقاعد عالية الجودة، وعزل صوت رائع للاستمتاع برحلة مريحة في سيارتك الرائعة.

لوحة التحكم والاتصال

صُممت من أجلك

تضم لوحة القيادة الواجهة المركزية المنحوتة ووحدة التحكم بالاتصال الذي يُشعرك بأنك داخل سيارة رياضية قوية متعددة الأغراض وليست سيارة بيك آب. وستجد على اللوحة المركزية الكثير من عناصر التحكم داخل السيارة – جميعها في متناول يديك.

مقصورة مريحة

اللمسة الناعمة البسيطة

لزيادة الراحة والمتعة أثناء القيادة، قمنا بتبطين وخياطة منصة التحكم الأرضي مرتين وكذلك مسند الذراع الأوسط وفرش الأبواب. كما قمنا بإضافة عازل للأصوات وكابح للاهتزازات. مستوى عالٍ من اللمسات النهائية والإضاءة المتقدمة التي تنقل المقصورة إلى مستوى متقدم.

استغلال التصميم

التركيز على التفاصيل

لأننا إحدى كبرى الشركات المهتمة بالتفاصيل، ستجد الكثير من اللمسات النهائية العملية مثل مكان أمامي وخلفي للهواتف الذكية ومنافذ شحن يو إس بي ومتسع من المساحة لتخزين المعدات الشخصية.

مساحات مفتوحة واسعة

حجم المقصورة هو الأفضل في هذه الفئة

المقصورة الفردية خفيفة الوزن وفسيحة مع متسع من المساحة للأرجل. في حالة اختيار الإصدار المزود بالمقصورة المزدوجة، ستحصل على أفضل مساحة في هذه الفئة وأماكن لاستيعاب ثلاثة أفراد آخرين لتوفير الراحة أثناء رحلتك.
لوحة العدادات

عناصر تحكم أكثر سطوعًا ووضوحًا

يتمتع عداد السرعة ولوحة التحكم  بتباين أكثر سطوعًا ورسومات أفضل لسهولة القراءة. وسط لوحة التحكم ، يوجد شاشة عرض LCD ملونة بالكامل للمعلومات المتنوعة، والتي تزودك بالمعلومات وحالة القيادة بالدفع الرباعي وتنبيهات السلامة.
نظام ميتسوبيشي متعدد الاتصالات (MMCS)

رحلة بميزات اتصال قوية

يعمل هذا النظام داخل السيارة على مساعدة السائق على تحمل المسؤولية بثبات ونقل الترفيه داخل السيارة إلى مستوى أعلى. تسمح لك الشاشة الحساسة للمس بحجم 6 بوصة بالتحكم في النظام الصوتي كما تتيح لك استخدام وظائف استخدام خاصية "الهاند فري" (استخدام الهاتف دون اليدين)، كما وتعرض المناظر التي يلتقطها نظام المراقبة الدائري المتعدد لتيسير عملية الاصطفاف.

مقاعد أمامية فاخرة

راحة تامة في أي رحلة

صُممت المقاعد بحيث تحتضن الجسم، حيث تسند الكتفين بشكل شامل، وكما تقدم دعمًا جانبيًا أكثر ونقطة مركزية أعمق لإتاحة أفضل مستوى ممكن لإسناد الظهر. كما تتوفر إل200 بمقعد سائق قابل للضبط إلكترونيًا، وبمقاعد أمامية قابلة للتدفئة، بالإضافة إلى غطاء جلدية للمقاعد بشكل اختياري.
l200
لمعرفة المزيد حول جميع تقنيات الحماية في L200، انتقل إلى السلامة.