Safety

We've been at the forefront of vehicle technology from the moment we began making cars over 100 years ago. Today, all our cars are fitted with intelligent systems that support safer driving and protect you and your passengers.

Forward Collision Mitigation System (FCM)

Safer in the event of a collision

With a combination of cameras and laser radar, the FCM System will judge your distance and speed in comparison to the vehicle ahead. If the system detects a danger of collision, it sounds a warning and automatically slows your vehicle down.

Lane Departure Warning (LDW)

If you drift, the car will tell you

This smart feature will create a beep and display a warning on the dash to let you know if your vehicle has drifted from its lane and you're not using your indicators. If a vehicle is approaching from behind, the Lane Change Assist (LCA) system will notify you with a buzzer and a flashing light in the door mirror. That way, you know to wait before changing lanes.

Automatic High Beam (AHB)

Switching the headlights for you

To make driving at night easier, the high beam automatically switches to low beam whenever vehicles ahead are detected. Once the oncoming vehicle has passed, it switches back. You'll never need to take your hands off the steering wheel to switch them manually again.

Blind Spot Warning (BSW)

No more blind spots

This feature uses radar sensors to detect whether there are vehicles in your blind spots. If you're about to change lanes, a light will blink in the door mirror on the side nearest to the hazard and a buzzer will sound.

Rear Cross Traffic Alert (RCTA)

Reversing with confidence

If sensors in the rear bumper detect an approaching vehicle, when you put the car into reverse, a warning message appears in the Multi-Information Display, a buzzer sounds and an indicator blinks in both door mirrors.

Radar Sensing Misacceleration Mitigation System (RMS)

Prevent accidental starts

Helps prevent accidental sudden starts and/or minimises collision damage. If the accelerator is pressed by accident at a complete stop, the system temporarily suppresses engine output if an obstacle is detected close ahead.

RISE (Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution) Body

Designed to protect you

The ASX is built using our advanced Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution body. It strategically places reinforcements at critical points to help route and absorb energy in the event of a high impact collision. So you and your passengers are kept safe when you need it most.

7 SRS Airbag System

Protection for everyone in the car

To keep you and your passengers safe in the event of a collision, the ASX is equipped with a 7-airbag system. The front seat occupants are protected by front airbags, plus an additional knee airbag for the driver in the event of a forward collision. In a side collision, the front occupants are protected by side airbags and occupants in both rows are protected by curtain airbags extending along the sides.

Hill Start Assist (HSA)

Easy starts on hills

If you're starting on a steep slope, Hill Start Assist makes it really easy by keeping the brake on for up to two seconds, until you press the accelerator. So you never need to worry about rolling back again.

asx

What would you like to do next?

الأمن والسلامة

تتربع الشركة على عرش تكنولوجيا السيارات منذ بدء تصنيعها للسيارات منذ أكثر من 100 عامٍ مضت، واليوم أصبحت جميع سياراتنا مزودة بأنظمةٍ ذكيةٍ تساعد في زيادة أمان القيادة وتحمي السائق والركاب.

نظام تخفيف التصادم الأمامي (FCM)

سيارة أكثر أمانًا عند التصادم

يتكون نظام تخفيف التصادم الأمامي من مجموعةٍ من الكاميرات ورادار ليزر، وهو يقدر المسافة والسرعة بالمقارنة بالسيارة التي في الأمام؛ وعند اكتشاف النظام خطر التصادم يطلق إنذارًا ويبطئ تلقائيًا من سرعة السيارة.
إنذار الانحراف عن المسار (LDW)

السيارة ستخبرك إذا انحرفت

تطلق هذه السمة الذكية صفيرًا وتعرض إنذارًا على اللوحة حتى يعرف السائق أنه انحرف عن مسار دون استخدام إشارات انعطاف؛ وفي حال اقتراب مركبة من الخلف يعمل نظام مساعد تغيير المسار (LCA) على إخطار السائق باستخدام الطنين والوميض في مرآة الباب؛ وبهذه الطريقة يعرف السائق أن عليه الانتظار قبل تغيير مساره.
الضوء العالي الأوتوماتيكي (AHB)

تشغيل الأنوار الأمامية تلقائيًا

تتحول الأنوار العالية تلقائيًا إلى الأنوار المنخفضة عند الكشف عن وجود سيارات في الأمام وذلك لتسهيل القيادة أثناء الليل؛ وبمجرد مرور السيارة القادمة تعود الأنوار العالية مرةً أخرى؛ فلن يضطر السائق إلى ترك عجلة القيادة للتبديل بين الأنوار العالية والمنخفضة يدويًا مرةً ثانية.

إنذار النقطة العمياء (BSW)

انتهى عهد النقاط العمياء

يُستخدم في هذه السمة حساسات الرادار للكشف عن وجود مركباتٍ في النقاط العمياء للسائق؛ فعندما يريد السائق تغيير المسار يظهر ضوء وامض في مرآة الباب في الجانب الأقرب لمصدر الخطر ويُطلق النظام طنينًا.

إنذار التقاطع الخلفي (RCTA)

الرجوع إلى الخلف بثقةٍ

عند اكتشاف الحساسات في المصد الخلفي لاقتراب سيارة عند وضع السيارة في وضعية الرجوع إلى الخلف تظهر رسالة تحذيرية في شاشة المعلومات المتعددة ويسمع السائق طنينًا وتومض إشارة في المرايا في بابي السيارة.

نظام الحساسات الرادارية لتخفيف وطأة التسارع الخاطئ (RMS)

منع بدء التشغيل عن طريق الخطأ

يساعد النظام في منع بدء التشغيل عن طريق الخطأ أو يقلل التلف الناجم عن التصادم أو كلاهما؛ فعند الضغط على دواسة الوقود بطريق الخطأ بعد توقف السيارة بالكامل يكبح النظام قدرة المحرك مؤقتًا في حال الكشف عن عائق قريب أمام السيارة.

تطور تعزيز الأمان أثناء التصادم (RISE)

مصمم لحمايتكم

تتميز سيارة ASX بهيكلها المتطور الذي يستخدم تقنية "تطور تعزيز الأمان أثناء التصادم"؛ فهذا النظام يدعم الهيكل في المواضع الحيوية منه بغرض توجيه الطاقة وامتصاصها في حال حدوث تصادم قوي، ما يحافظ على أمان السائق والركاب في المواقف الخطرة.

سبعة وسائد هوائية بنظام تقييد الحركة التكميلي

حماية للجميع في السيارة

تحتوي سيارة ASX على سبعة وسائد هوائية للحفاظ على أمان السائق والركاب في حالات التصادم؛ فالوسائد الهوائية الأمامية توفر الحماية للركاب في المقعد الأمامي بجانب وسادة هوائية إضافية لحماية ركبتي السائق في حال التصادم الأمامي؛ وفي حال التصادم الجانبي توجد وسائد هوائية جانبية لحماية الركاب في المقعد الأمامي، كما توجد ستارة من الوسائد الهوائية لحماية الركاب في كلا الصفين من المقاعد تمتد بطول الجوانب.

نظام المساعدة في صعود المنحدرات (HSA)

سهولة بدء التشغيل على المنحدرات

هذا النظام يجعل من السهل على السائق بدء تشغيل السيارة على الأماكن شديدة الانحدار وذلك بتعشيق المكابح لمدة ثانيتين إلى أن يضغط السائق على دواسة الوقود؛ فلا حاجة بعد اليوم للقلق حيال رجوع السيارة للخلف