Interior

For a compact SUV, the ASX has a surprising amount of head and legroom – not only up front, but also for back seat passengers. Touches of luxury and on-board technology will make every journey a pleasure.

Smartphone Linked Display Audio (SDA)

Keeping you connected

A larger centre panel houses the Smartphone Linked Display Audio system (SDA). This in-car infotainment hub is better than ever before. It now has an 8-inch display screen, an upgraded navigation system and a faster processor to load information in half the time. It’s also the centre for audio and journey status information, such as energy consumption and drive range. And if that wasn’t enough, SDA also lets you to link your smartphone to the vehicle via Android Auto™ so you can use your favourite apps. It also supports Apple CarPlay™ through your iPhone that gives you smart access to Apple Music, Apple Maps, Messages and more through the SDA touchscreen and your voice with Siri.

Boot Space

Ready to carry anything

At 406 litres*, the boot space is huge compared to competitors. The easy-opening tailgate is wide enough to make loading even the bulkiest item simple.

*includes 13-litre underfloor compartment space with tyre repair kit.

Flexible 60:40 Rear Seat

For extra long loads

The rear seat has a 60:40 split. In other words, a small section can be folded down flat. This allows you to carry bicycles, bodyboards or other extra-long items in the boot, while still leaving seating space for passengers.
MULTI-INFORMATION DISPLAY

Important information at a glance

In between the speedo and tach dials is a full-colour LCD Multi-Information Display. This gives you start-up information, Drive Mode status and safety alerts. It's positioned so it's easy to find with minimal driver's eye movement, allowing you to focus on the road ahead.

SEAT DESIGN

Comfortable on any journey

Seats have been designed for maximum support. They're available in leather or a new hardwearing soft fabric in a black/grey finish. You can also choose to have an electronically adjustable driver’s seat and heated front seats.
asx
To learn about all the protective technology on board the ASX, go to Safety

التصميم الداخلي

لكونها سيارة رياضية متعددة الأغراض، تتمتع أي أس أكس بمساحة رحبة للرأس والأرجل – ولا يقتصر ذلك على المقاعد الأمامية فحسب، بل يشمل المقاعد الخلفية للركاب. وتحرص اللمسات الترفيهية والتقنية في هذه السيارة على إضفاء المتعة على كل رحلة تخوضها.

العرض الصوتي باستخدام برنامج SMARTPHONE LINK (SDA)

كن دومًا على اتصال

لوحة مركزية أكبر تشمل نظام العرض الصوتي باستخدام برنامج Smartphone Link (SDA). تتمتع السيارة بمحور التحكم بأنظمة المعلومات والرفاهية والذي يعد أفضل من أي وقت مضى. فهو يتمتع الآن بشاشة عرض بحجم 8 بوصة ونظام ملاحة متقدم ومعالج أسرع في تحميل المعلومات يستغرق نصف الوقت المستخدم قبل ذلك. كما يُعد مركزًا لمعلومات حالة الرحلة الصوتية، مثل استهلاك الطاقة ونطاق القيادة. وإذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا، يسمح لك نظام العرض الصوتي بربط هاتفك الذكي بالمركبة عبر خدمة ™Apple CarPlay حتى تتمكن من استخدام التطبيقات المفضلة لديك. لم نغفل كذلك نظام Android Auto™.

 

مساحة الصندوق الخلفي

جاهزة لحمل أي شيء

بسعة تبلغ 406 لترات، يقدم صندوق الأمتعة مساحة ضخمة مقارنةً بمركبات الشركات المنافسة. يتميز الباب الخلفي بسهولة الفتح والرحابة الكافية لجعل تحميل أكثر العناصر ضخامة أمرًا هينًا.
*تتضمن حجرة تحت الأرضية سعة 13 لترًا مع طقم تغيير الإطار.

 

مقاعد خلفية مرنة 60:40

لتحميل الأغراض ذات أطوال زائدة

تتمتع المقاعد الخلفية بتقسيم 60:40؛ أي أنه يمكن طي الجزء الصغير لأسفل ليصبح مسطحًا. يسمح لك ذلك بحمل الدراجات وألواح ركوب أمواج أو عناصر ذات أطوال زائدة أخرى في الصندوق، مع ترك مساحة جلوس للركاب

 

شاشة المعلومات المتنوعة

معلومات مهمة بلمح البصر

توجد شاشة LCD كاملة ملونة بين عداد السرعة وعداد دورات المحرك، والتي تمدك بالمعلومات المتنوعة. تمنحك هذه الشاشة معلومات حول بدء تشغيل المحرك وحالة وضع القيادة وتنبيهات السلامة. توجد هذه الشاشة في المنتصف لتيسر التوجه إليها بأقل حركة من عين قائد السيارة، ما يسمح لك بالتركيز على الطريق أمامك.

تصميم المقاعد

الشعور بالراحة في جميع الرحلات

يتيح تصميم المقاعد أكبر قدرٍ من الدعم، وتتوفر بالجلد أو القماش الجديد الذي يتميز بالنعومة والمتانة باللونين الأسود والرمادي، ويمكنكم كذلك الحصول على مقعد سائق قابل للتعديل إلكترونيًا ومقاعد أمامية مُدَفَأة وفق اختياركم
asx
To learn about all the protective technology on board the ASX, go to Safety