Exterior

A chunky grille and lamps set further out gives the car a striking new face. Sleek sides and alloy wheels complete the overall look. Why blend in when you can stand out from the crowd?
DYNAMIC SHIELD

A fusion of protection and performance

With a new upper grille and bumper, the front of the ASX has even stronger SUV features. But it's not just about looks. The front incorporates the DYNAMIC SHIELD, a unique design which offers greater protection for pedestrians and passengers. And the sloping hood makes it easier to judge where the corners of the car are, so getting in and out of parking spots is even easier.
Hi-Tech LED Headlamps

Better lights at the front and back

At the front, highly efficient LED headlamps, daytime running lamps and fog lamps have been placed further out to illuminate more of the road with intensive white light. At the rear, a new T-shaped tail lamp, LED stop lamp and turn lamp (indicator) offer better visibility for cars behind.

Red Diamond Colour

A richer, deeper red

The ASX is available in a range of dynamic colours, including the new 6-layer Red Diamond colour which has a richer, deeper finish.
Power Panoramic Sunroof

Don't miss the scenery

The panoramic roof floods the interior with light. It also means when you're on an adventure, you won't miss those breathtaking views. To enhance the cabin further and create a more calming interior, the edge around the panoramic roof is illuminated at night with soft LED lighting.
18-inch alloy wheels

Get the sporty feel

The ASX is now available with new design 18-inch alloy wheels. Alloys not only look sporty, the hub is wider than conventional wheels so there's less rubber between you and the road. This means you get more precise steering and better grip in both the dry and wet.
asx
To explore inside the ASX in much more detail, go to Interior

التصميم الخارجي

تضفي الشبكة السميكة والمصابيح التي تم إضافتها بالخارج على السيارة مقدمة جديدة تخطف الأنظار. تكمل الجوانب الملساء والعجلات السميكة المظهر العام الملفت للسيارة. لمَ الاختباء، طالما يمكنك التألق وسط الآخرين؟

 

درع ديناميكي

اندماج بين الحماية والأداء

مع تمتعها بشبكة علوية جديدة ومصدات، يتسم الجزء الأمامي من سيارة ASX بمزايا أكثر قوة للسيارة الرياضية متعددة الأغراض. ولكن الأمر لا يقتصر على المظاهر فحسب، فالجزء الأمامي يضم الدرع الديناميكي، كما يضم تصميمًا فريدًا من نوعه يوفر حماية أكبر للمشاة والركاب. ويسهل الغطاء القابل للانزلاق تحديد أماكن زوايا السيارة، فقد أصبح الدخول في مواقف السيارات أو الخروج منها أكثر سهولة
مصابيح LED الأمامية ذات التقنية العالية

إنارة أفضل بالأمام والخلف

في الأمام، تم وضع مصابيح LED أمامية عالية الكفاءة ومصابيح LED نهارية ومصابيح الضباب على الهيكل بالخارج لإنارة أجزاء أكبر من الطريق باستخدام الضوء الأبيض الكثيف. أما في الخلف، يوفر المصباح الجديد في المؤخرة على شكل حرف T، ومصباح الانعطاف (مؤشر) رؤية أفضل للسيارات خلفك

لون أحمر ماسي

لون أحمر أكثر ثراءً وعمقًا

سيارة ASX متوفرة في مجموعة من الألوان الديناميكية، بما في ذلك الأحمر الماسي والذي يتميز بلمسة أكثر ثراءً وعمقًا.
فتحة سقف بانورامية كهربية

لا تفوت المناظر الخلابة

يسمح السقف البانورامي بدخول الضوء داخل السيارة بأكملها. كما أن ذلك يعني أن المناظر الخلابة لن تفوتك عندما تنطلق في مغامرة. لتحسين الكابينة بشكل أكبر ولتوفير جو من الهدوء داخل السيارة، يتم إنارة الحافة حول السقف البانورامي ليلاً باستخدام إنارة LED خافتة.
عجلات السبيكة بحجم 18 بوصة

تمتع بالشعور الرياضي

سيارة ASX متوفرة بتصميم جديد لسبيكة العجلات بحجم 18 بوصة. لا تعطي السبيكة مظهرًا رياضيًا فحسب، بل إن محور العجلة أوسع من العجلات التقليدية، لذا يوجد مقدار أقل من المطاط بينك وبين الطريق، مما يعني التمكن من التوجيه بدقة أكبر وسيطرة أفضل في الظروف الجافة والرطبة.
asx
لاستكشاف ما بداخل سيارة ASX بمزيد من التفاصيل، انتقل إلى التصميم الداخلي