Interior

The Outlander has an interior built for both comfort and practicality. Even the longest journeys slip by thanks to generous cabin space and comfortable seating. And it’s packed with enough modern technology to make driving a pleasure.

Smartphone Linked Display Audio (SDA)

Keeping you connected

A larger centre panel houses the Smartphone Linked Display Audio system (SDA). This in-car infotainment hub is better than ever before. It now has an 8-inch display screen, an upgraded TomTom navigation system and a faster processor to load information in half the time. It’s also the centre for audio and journey status information, such as energy consumption and drive range. And if that wasn’t enough, SDA also lets you to link your smartphone to the vehicle via Android Auto™ so you can use your favourite apps. It also supports Apple CarPlay™ through your iPhone that gives you smart access to Apple Music, Apple Maps, Messages and more through the SDA touchscreen and your voice with Siri.

Mitsubishi Power Sound System

Pump up the volume

We created this superior sound system especially for the OUTLANDER. A 510w power amp gives you all the volume you need. A titanium tweeter at the front covers the high range and a woofer at the back covers your low range. Eight further speakers around the vehicle provide a richer, more balanced sound. The overall result is an in-car sound system that's better than many home stereos.

Spacious Cabin

No one gets left behind

The large rear doors make it easier getting in and out and there’s loads of headroom and legroom. And with seven seats, you can fit in the whole family or a five-a-side football team.

Flexible Cargo Space

Swallows mountain bikes whole

You can arrange the second and third row seats to carry almost any combination of passengers. With the third row seats up, you have an impressive 781 litres of boot space. Put the third row foldable rear seats down flat and you’re looking at a whopping 1,608 litre space. Which is so cavernous, there’s almost an echo.

Multi Around Monitor

Parking made easy

Tiny cameras all around the OUTLANDER allow you keep an eye on the front, rear and sides of your vehicle. Using the collected data, the Multi Around Monitor can also create a bird's-eye visual of the vehicle to help you orientate yourself and park more safely.

Seats With Lumbar Support

Comfortable on any journey

The new body-hugging front seats not only look sportier, they have improvements such as deeply contoured sides and power lumbar support for the driver. The central cushion area has been made more waterproof, which is great if you've come straight from the beach. And the new rear seats are more comfortable and supportive.

Utility Design

Taking care of the detail

There are two USB charging ports (for both front and rear passengers). You'll find plenty of onboard storage space: a 2-cup holder in the centre console, bottle holders in the door trim and a 12v accessory socket in the cargo area to power up your equipment.

Comfortable Cabin

The soft touch

To increase your comfort and driving pleasure, the console armrest, door trim and steering wheel have been padded and have red contrast double stitching. We've also used sound absorbing material in the cabin to lower engine, road and wind noise.

outlander
To learn about all the protective technology on board the OUTLANDER, go to Safety

التصميم الداخلي

تتمتع سيارة Outlander ببناءٍ داخلي مُصمم للشعور بالراحة ولإضفاء طابع عملي علي السيارة. حتى للرحلات الأطول التي تقوم بها وذلك بفضل المساحة الواسعة للمقصورة والمقاعد المريحة. إنها سيارة مجهزة بما يكفي من التقنيات الحديثة لتحقيق المتعة أثناء القيادة.

العرض الصوتي باستخدام برنامج Smartphone Link (SDA)

كن دومًا على اتصال

تضم لوحة مركزية أكبر نظام عرض صوتي باستخدام برنامج Smartphone Link (SDA). محور التحكم بأنظمة المعلومات والرفاهية هذا داخل السيارة هو الأفضل من أي وقت مضى. فهو يتمتع الآن بشاشة عرض بحجم 8 بوصات ونظام ملاحة متقدم بتقنية TomTom، ومعالج أسرع في تحميل المعلومات في نصف الوقت. كما أنه مركزًا للملفات الصوتية ومعلومات حالة الرحلة مثل استهلاك الطاقة ونطاق القيادة. وإذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا، يتيح لك نظام العرض الصوتي ربط هاتفك الذكي بالمركبة عبر خدمة ™Apple CarPlay حتى تتمكن من استخدام التطبيقات المفضلة لديك. لم نغفل كذلك نظام Android Auto™.

النظام الصوتي المعزز من ميتسوبيشي

ارفع مستوى الصوت

لقد ابتكرنا هذا النظام الصوتي المتميز خصيصًا لسيارة OUTLANDER. يوفر لك مشغل الموسيقي power amp بقوة 510 واط مستوى الصوت الذي تحتاجه. يغطي مكبر الصوت من التيتانيوم بالأمام النطاق العالي ويغطي مكبر الأصوات المنخفضة بالخلف النطاق المنخفض لديك. وتوفر مكبرات الصوت الثمانية الأخرى الموجودة في المركبة صوتًا أكثر ثراءً واتزانًا. فتكون النتيجة النهائية هي وجود نظام صوتي داخل السيارة أفضل من عدة أجهزة إستريو منزلية.

كابينة رحبة

سيارة تسع الجميع

تعمل الأبواب الخلفية الضخمة على تسهيل الصعود إلى السيارة أو النزول منها بشكل أكبر، ناهيك عن المساحة الرحبة المخصصة للرأس والأقدام. ومن خلال السبعة مقاعد، يمكنك اصطحاب أسرة بأكملها أو فريق لكرة القدم الخماسية.

مساحة مرنة للتحميل

تتسع للدراجات الجبلية بالكامل

يمكنك ترتيب المقاعد في الصف الثاني والثالث لاستيعاب أي مجموعة من الركاب تقريبًا. عند رفع مقاعد الصف الثالث، فسيكون أمامك مساحة تبلغ 781 لترًا في صندوق الأمتعة. قم بطي المقاعد الخلفية القابلة للطي في الصف الثالث بشكل مسطح وستحظى بمساحة رحبة تبلغ 1,608 لترا. أي أنها مجوفة بشكل كبير يسمح لك تقريبًا بسماع صدى الصوت.

مراقبة محيطية حول السيارة

صف السيارة اصبح اسهل

تسمح لك الكاميرات الصغيرة الموجودة حول محيط ال  OUTLANDER بمراقبة سيارتك من الامام والخلف والجوانب   باستخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها ، يمكن لـ Multi Around Monitor أيضًا إنشاء رؤية مرئية للسيارة لمساعدتك على توجيه نفسك وإيقاف أكثر أمانًا

مقاعد مزودة بدعامات مصنوعة من القطن

راحة تامة في أي رحلة

لا تبدو المقاعد المتناسبة مع الجسم بالكامل أكثر رياضية فحسب، بل تم إجراء تحسينات عليها كالجوانب الانسيابية العميقة ودعامات مصنوعة من القطن للسائق. يتم تصميم منطقة الوسادة المركزية لتكون مقاومة للماء بشكل أكبر فهي مثالية إذا كنت قادمًا مباشرةً من الشاطئ. وتتمتع المقاعد الخلفية الجديدة بمزيد من الراحة والدعم.

استغلال التصميم

الاهتمام بالتفاصيل

هناك منفذان للشحن بتقنية USB (للركاب بالمقاعد الأمامية والخلفية على حد سواء). ستجد متسعًا من المساحة للتخزين داخل السيارة: حاملا أكواب في الوحدة المركزية وحوامل زجاجات في كسوة الباب الداخلية ومقبس ملحقات 12 فولت في منطقة التحميل لشحن معداتك داخل السيارة.

كابينة مريحة

اللمسة البسيطة

لزيادة شعورك بالراحة والمتعة أثناء القيادة ، تم تبطين مسند الذراع في الكونسول، وكسوة الباب وعجلة القيادة علاوة على خياطة مزدوجة متباينة باللون الأحمر. كما استخدمنا مواد تمتص الأصوات في الكابينة لخفض ضوضاء المحرك والطريق والرياح بشكل أكبر.

سيارة OUTLANDER

لمعرفة المزيد حول جميع تقنيات الحماية في سيارة OUTLANDER، انتقل إلى السلامة.