Pajero Safety

Life on the road can throw unexpected surprises your way; sometimes not always welcome. So the Pajero is fitted with an array of advanced active and passive safety technologies, to keep you and your passengers more secure on every journey.
Alt Text

ASTC (ACTIVE STABILITY AND TRACTION CONTROL)

For greater control in all conditions

ASTC utilizes a network of control units and intelligent sensors to monitor vehicle status as well as the driver’s steering. As road and vehicle conditions change, ASTC manages the forces on all wheels by precisely controlling engine torque and braking force going to each one. So you can drive the Pajero in complete confidence.

MONOCOQUE BODY WITH BUILT-IN LADDER FRAME

Stronger, more protective body

The Pajero has a monocoque body (single shell) and a chassis in a ladder frame design. This provides greater rigidity without any increase in weight. This means you get better handling in even the most difficult road conditions and less chance of losing control.

REAR VIEW CAMERA

See what’s behind you when parking

You can find the rear view camera image on the Mitsubishi Multi-Communication Centre screen. It offers a clear view of the area behind the vehicle, so reversing into parking spaces is really easy. It also makes light work if you want to line up the vehicle to a caravan or trailer.
Alt Text
EBD (Electronic Brakeforce Distribution)

Safer braking in all conditions

EBD provides additional braking force to the rear wheels when the vehicle is carrying passengers or cargo. This ensures you are able to come to a stop quickly and safely, regardless of load or road conditions.
Alt Text
MULTI-MODE ABS

A brake system that matches the 4WD modes

When the road throws you an unexpected curve, the automatic braking system (ABS) ensures you’ll be ready. The system is matched to each of the 4WD modes to ensure skid-free braking regardless of surface conditions.

RISE BODY

Your very own bodyguard

The Pajero is built using our advanced Reinforced Impact Safety Evolution (RISE) body. It’s constructed of high tensile strength steel that effectively absorbs and disperses crash energy from all directions while also significantly reducing overall body weight.
Alt Text
Alt Text

7 SRS AIRBAG SYSTEM

Protection for everyone in the car

The Pajero is equipped with a 7 SRS airbag system. The system includes front airbags, front side airbags, curtain airbags and even a driver’s knee airbag, so everyone on board is protected.
pajero
What would you like to do next?

السلامة في باجيرو

لذلك، تم تزويد باجيرو Pajero بمجموعة من تقنيات السلامة النشطة والسالبة المتقدمة، للحفاظ على سلامتك وسلامة ركابك في كل رحلة. قد تلقي الحياة على الطريق مفاجآت غير متوقعة في طريقك؛ وفي بعض الأحيان تكون المفاجآت غير سارة.

التحكم النشط في الثبات والجر (ASTC)

لمزيد من التحكم في جميع الظروف

حتى تتمكن من قيادة باجيرو Pajero بثقة تامة. مع تغير ظروف الطرق والسيارة، يدير ASTC القوى على جميع العجلات من خلال التحكم الدقيق في عزم دوران المحرك وقوة الكبح المستخدمة على كل عجلة. يستخدم ASTC شبكة من وحدات التحكم ومستشعرات ذكية لمراقبة حالة السيارة وكذلك توجيه قائد السيارة.

هيكل أحادي مع إطار سلم مدمج

هيكل أقوى وأكثر حماية

يعني ذلك أنك تحصل على تعامل أفضل في أصعب ظروف الطرق وفرصة أقل لفقد السيطرة. يوفر ذلك صلابة أكثر دون أي زيادة في الوزن. تتمتع باجيرو Pajero بهيكل أحادي (هيكل فردي) وشاسيه في تصميم إطار سلم.

كاميرا رؤية خلفية

تعرف على ما يقف خلفك عند الاصطفاف

كما أنها تجعل الضوء يعمل إذا كنت تريد أن تحاذي السيارة مع كارافان أو مقطورة. فهي توفر رؤية واضحة للمنطقة خلف السيارة، لذا فإن الرجوع إلى أماكن ركن السيارة أمر سهل للغاية. يمكنك العثور على صورة كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية على شاشة المركز متعدد الاتصالات من ميتسوبيشي.
Alt Text
توزيع قوة الكبح إلكترونيًا (EBD)

كبح أكثر أمانًا في جميع الظروف

الأمر الذي يضمن القدرة على التوقف بسرعة وأمان، بغض النظر عن ظروف الحمل أو الطريق. يوفر نظام EBD قوة كبح إضافية للعجلات الخلفية عندما تكون السيارة تحمل الركاب أو البضائع.
Alt Text
نظام منع انغلاق المكابح متعدد الأوضاع

نظام كبح يطابق أوضاع الدفع الرباعي

يتم مطابقة النظام مع كل من أوضاع الدفع الرباعي لضمان الكبح دون انزلاق بغض النظر عن ظروف السطح. عندما تجد في طريقك منحنى غير متوقع، يضمن نظام الكبح التلقائي (ABS) أن تكون جاهزًا للتعامل مع مثل هذه المواقف.

جسم RISE

حماية شخصية مخصصة لك

مصنوع من فولاذ عالي المقاومة للشد يمتص ويشتت طاقة التصادم بشكل فعال من جميع الاتجاهات مع تقليل وزن الهيكل بشكل كبير. صُنعت Pajero باستخدام الهيكل المتطور المُعزز للأمان أثناء التصادم (RISE).
Alt Text
Alt Text

نظام تقييد تكميلي بسبع وسائد هوائية

حماية لجميع الأشخاص في السيارة

يتضمن النظام وسائد هوائية أمامية، ووسائد هوائية جانبية أمامية، ووسائد هوائية ستائرية، وحتى وسادة هوائية لركبة السائق، مما يضمن الحماية لكل من على متن السيارة. تحتوي Pajero على نظام تقييد تكميلي بسبع وسائد هوائية.