Interior

Each and every detail in the Eclipse Cross has been crafted to heighten your comfort and keep you conveniently connected.

Horizontal Axis

An interior designed around you

We crafted the Eclipse Cross using the Horizontal Axis concept for an improved interior. This means the dashboard has been designed with a more horizontally placed instrument panel, so everything is within easy reach and you can focus more on the road ahead.

Stylish Interior Touches

Focussing on the detail

Because we believe the details are important, the sleek black interior has lots of practical touches such as bottle holders in the door trim, a 2-cup holder in centre console a USB charging port and a cubbyhole for your phone.

Flexible Seating

A lot of space for a coupé

There’s enough room in the Eclipse Cross for five adults. The seats are designed for maximum back support and there's plenty of leg room The rear seats can also be reclined for extra comfort. In the upright position, you get an impressive 374 litres of boot space. Slide the rear seats back for extra legroom or slide forward and fold down for more cargo space.
Rockford Fosgate® Sound System

A superior audio system

The Eclipse Cross offers a premium sound system made by Rockford Fosgate®, a global leader in audio innovation. With nine speakers and a subwoofer you can listen to your favourite tracks with a sound that will rival your Hi-Fi system.
Smartphone Linked Display Audio (SDA)

Expand your world

The Smartphone Linked Display Audio System allows you to seamlessly integrate your device. Android Auto™: By just connecting your Android™ Smartphone to SDA, you can operate your favourite apps through voice commands, letting you focus on the road for safer driving. Apple CarPlay: Connecting your iPhone to SDA lets you easily operate maps, music, calls, messages and more through Siri. SDA helps you intuitively do what you want on your iPhone, even on the road.

Mitsubishi Multi-Function Communication System (MMCS)

A highly connected journey

The Mitsubishi Multi-Function Communication System puts the driver firmly in charge. The touch-sensitive screen gives you information such as fuel consumption and displays navigation maps . It also displays the rear camera view when you reverse and allows you to easily control the audio system.
To learn about all the protective technology on board the Eclipse Cross, go to Safety

التصميم الداخلي

تم تصميم جميع تفاصيل السيارة Eclipse Cross من أجل زيادة مستوى راحتك والحفاظ على اتصالك بشكل ملائم.

محور أفقي

تصميم داخلي من أجلك

وهو ما يعني أن لوحة التحكم قد صُمم بلوحة عدادات أفقية أكثر، ومن ثم يكون كل شيء في متناول يدك ويمكنك التركيز أكثر على الطريق أمامك. لقد صممنا السيارة Eclipse Cross باستخدام مفهوم المحور الأفقي من أجل إيجاد تصميم داخلي أفضل.

لمسات داخلية أنيقة

التركيز على التفاصيل

إيمانًا منا بأهمية التفاصيل، يتمتع التصميم الداخلي الأسود القوي بالكثير من اللمسات العملية مثل حاملي الزجاجات في كسوة الباب، وحامل يتسع لكوبين في الوحدة المركزية، ومنفذ شحن USB، وصندوق صغير لوضع هاتفك.

مقاعد مرنة

متسع من المساحة للمقصورة

حرك المقاعد الخلفية للخلف للحصول على المزيد من المساحة للأقدام أو حركها للأمام مع طيها لأسفل للحصول على المزيد من المساحة لأمتعتك. في الوضع العمودي، يمكنك التمتع بمساحة هائلة بسعة 374 لتر في الصندوق الخلفي. تم تصميم المقاعد لتوفير أقصى مستوى ممكن من الدعم للظهر، بالإضافة إلى مساحة جيدة للأرجل. كما يمكن إمالة المقاعد الخلفية لتوفير المزيد من الراحة. ثمة مساحة كافية في السيارة Eclipse Cross تتسع لخمسة أشخاص بالغين.
نظام صوت Rockford Fosgate®

نظام صوت فائق

يتسنى لك من خلال تسع سماعات ومضخم صوت الاستماع إلى المقطوعات المفضلة لديك بصوت يضاهي نظام Hi-Fi الخاص بك. توفر السيارة Eclipse Cross نظامًا صوتيًا متميزًا من Rockford Fosgate®، إحدى الشركات الرائدة عالميًا في مجال ابتكارات أنظمة الصوت.
العرض الصوتي باستخدام برنامج Smartphone Link (SDA)

وسّع عالمك

يساعدك النظام الصوتي على فعل ما تريده بهاتف iPhone ببساطة شديدة، حتى وأنت على الطريق. يتيح لك توصيل هاتف iPhone بالنظام الصوتي عرض الخرائط، وتشغيل المقاطع الصوتية، وإجراء المكالمات، وكتابة الرسائل، والكثير غير ذلك بسهولة ويسر مع برنامج Siri. Apple CarPlay: تستطيع توصيل هاتفك الأندرويد™ بالنظام الصوتي وتشغيل تطبيقاتك المفضلة من خلال أوامر صوتية، لمساعدتك في التركيز على الطريق والاستمتاع بقيادة أكثر أمانًا. Android Auto™: يتيح نظام العرض الصوتي الذي يستخدم برنامج Smartphone Link ربط جهازك بسلاسة.

نظام الاتصال متعدد المهام من ميتسوبيشي (MMCS)

رحلة بميزات اتصال قوية

كما تعرض أيضًا مجال رؤية الكاميرا الخلفية عند الرجوع، وتتيح لك التحكم بسهولة في النظام الصوتي. توفر لك شاشة اللمس الحساسة معلومات مثل استهلاك الوقود وخرائط التنقل. يضع نظام الاتصال متعدد المهام من ميتسوبيشي السائق في محل المسؤولية بقوة.
لمعرفة المزيد حول جميع تقنيات الحماية في Eclipse Cross، انتقل إلى السلامة